"I have come too far, and I cannot return..."


Last updated on March 14, 2011 February 5, 2016 March 1, 2019



I am:

  • 32 years old 37 years old 40 years old
  • Looking at BME pages since the BME/WORLD started.
  • Member of IAM since August, 2002
  • Former maker of body jewelery.
  • I have lived in the Wizard's Tower... (In fact, it's "mine") A funky apartment in Kensington Market, in a building covered in psychedelic paintings, I've been there for 5 years as of April 1st. 2011 Now live in my dead grandparent's derelict and disintegrating house since end of May, 2011
  • I live with a girl named Gilly-Bean, a busker named Jamie who is about to move out, my long term girlfriend/fiancée (see below) and my two four kitties Aurynn Pants Magnificence (a magnificent tabby) and the Golden-eyed Commander of Wishes ("Goldie") (a gold, white and black calico) AND NOW Rudy (a grey tortie) and Norman (a beautiful sealpoint himalayan)
  • After about a decade of polyamory and womanizing I am in a single recent (1.5 months) long term (5 years as of tomorrow) (8+ years) awesome(sauce) relationship, with DJ Perple Doorknob Broomstick AKA City Center. 
  • Now recovering from a major depressive episode that lasted since late 2009/early 2010. still struggle with depression and anxiety sometimes but doing pretty ok in the grand scheme of things as of 2016. rarely suffer from serious depression or anxiety anymore.
  • I make art-objects, art installations, sacred spaces, and sometimes paint or draw (badly). Sometimes I make electronic music or mixes. I throw raves and volunteer at parties and festivals. Frankly these days I mostly work, drink beer, embroider, paint, play video games, do gardening and the occasional nature walks and sometimes cook a fancy meal for the ol' lady. I am a member of the local NDP so actually have to volunteer to do political crap. This is a lot more occupying during campaign season.
  • I have a propensity for breaking into impromptu dances and/or improvised song (this has still not changed as of 2016 2019)
  •  Can't wait for 2020 so I can compare the state of the world to the old RPG Cyberpunk 2020



    100 percent all-canadian beefcake! Who do you think of when you mastrubate? K-HOLE




  • Awake
  • Pierced: 2xRook (R L); Tragus (R); Centre lip (was 10ga, now 12ga :( ); Septum (10ga); 2xNipple (10ga); 2xVertical Nipple; Navel; 2xFrenum;Sternum Surface Piercing; Nape; Nape Industrial/Mad Max Bar 2xeyebrows; 2xside lip (R L);
  • Tattooed: Tree, Eclipse, pentagrams, sun
  • Otherwise Modified: Self-inflicted scars, burns, ash rubbing - nothing that worked out that well, plus multiple surgeries to correct various abnormalities.
  • Easily excited but not easily shocked
  • Polyamorous
  • Anarchist
  • A Dom
  • Nihilist
  • Pantheist/Hylozoist
  • Culturejammer
  • Thought Criminal
  • Bedzilla!
  • Psychonaut
  • A Father
  • Niobium
  • Titanium
  • (Radical) Activist/Volounteer
  • Blood
  • Fire
  • A Cat
  • Occasionally Volatile
  • Spiritual/Mystic
  • Chaos Beast
  • Extremely Fun
  • Highly Sexual
  • Adventurous
  • A little bit piratey. Arrr!
  • Curious/inquisitive
  • Youniverse.
  • Playful
  • void/xaos
  • Acid (LSD) - and Acid is me
  • A Dragon
  • Enjoying the aging process.

  • 200101010101


    Back to Top